Embed Fave it Download
<< <
1 of 7
> >> fullscreen
6/4/2019

Buy Kamagra Gold 100 Online | Kamagra 100 Gold Reviews, Side Effects0Home » Products » Kamagra Gold 100mg

Kamagra Gold 100mg

 

     53 customer reviews | Add a review

$40.00 – $114.00
Country of Origin

India

Dosage Form

Tablets

Equivalent Brand

Sildenafil Tablets

Generic Name

Sildenafil Citrate

Indication

Erectile dysfunction

Manufacturer

Ajanta Pharma Ltd

Packaging

4 tablets in 1 strip

Composition

Sildenafil Citrate (100mg)

Pack Size

$40.00

$1.00 /Piece

80 Tablet/s

$78.00

120 Tablet/s

$114.00

Quantity
-

1

+TRAC OT DDA

$0.98 /Piece

-

1

+TRAC OT DDA

$0.95 /Piece

-

1

+TRAC OT DDA

ON ALL ORDERS ABOVE $199 (On Cart

Price/Unit

40 Tablet/s

 FREE SHIPPING

Price

Value)

Review us

Also Available In :

Kamagra 100 mg

Substitution :

Bigfun 100mg

Malegra 100 mg
Vega 100 mg

SHARE

DESCRIPTION

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

PRODUCT TAGManforce 100 mg
Vigora 100 mgKamagra Chewable
Caverta 100 mg

Penegra 100 mg

Kamagra Effervescent

Cenforce 100 mg
Silagra 100 mg

Oral Jelly

Fildena 100 mg

Sildisoft Tablets

Kamagra 100mg

Silditop 100mg

Suhagra 100 mg

Zenegra 100 mgREVIEWS (53)

POPULAR MEDS

Fildena Range

53 reviews for Kamagra Gold 100mg

Cenforce Range
Charles Whipple – April 7, 2019

 

Vidalista Range

I took Kamagra Gold for nine years and believe it kept me alive and breathing all that time.

Tenvir EM
Chad Baldwin – March 21, 2019

 

I decided to buy Kamagra after I read some reviews about it. Some of them were positive, others were not. I
tried to order once on the site. I used to buy Cialis from them before and it was OK. So, I ordered Kamagra
and took a 100 mg pill. I noticed the effect within an hour, and it lasted all night. So, I can say these are really
good pills. And if someone has no effect, then you buy some fake pills, guys. Buy them in trusted places.
Thanks for your attention!

Cabergoline
Rifagut
Viraday
Kamagra Range
Vardenafil

David Kim – March 12, 2019

 

Careprost

https://www.alldaygeneric.com/product/kamagra-gold-100-mg/1/7

6/4/2019

Buy Kamagra Gold 100 Online | Kamagra 100 Gold Reviews, Side Effects

I am 37 with ED problem. When I first got 25 mg doses it didn’t work for me. I then tried the 100mg gold
dose and it worked. So it’s just the perfect dose. It varies from person to person and their medical
conditions.

Gabriel New – February 26, 2019

 

It can be also in gel, but pills are better for me (I hate flavors). But 100 mg is the maximum dose per day that
I can take. I am satisfied with the effect.. really satisfied..

Louis Wood – February 24, 2019

 

This med has worked every time and the girls I’ve been with, young and old, have never been let down with
the erections I get with this medication. It seems it work for many hours for me

Kristen Pelkey – February 8, 2019

 Its a really precious like a gold for ed patients. I recommended to all my friends as they fall in same age
group. They also agreed that it works just great.

Rico Aquino – January 20, 2019

 

I don’t necessarily need this medication each time I have intercourse but when I do use it I have fantastic
results. Feel like a teenager again…

Andrea Kramer – January 11, 2019

 Awesome product. Enjoyed a lot without any tension in terms of health issue. Highly recommended.

Tony Wright – January 10, 2019

 

The seller sends original Kamagra pills, ships them fast, and everything is OK. Thanks from me and from my
wife !))

Chad Wallace – January 8, 2019

 

This product was excellent and it enhances my peniss during sex time. Now i really enjoy my sex life.

David Brown – January 2, 2019

 

When I needed Kamagra 100 mg urgently and this pharmacy offered to deliver in only a few days, I was a bit
skeptical. Now I just know they are always serious about stuff like that, which is why this is the pharmacy I
always come to. They have amazingly fast delivery and a wide range of prescription medications. I always
find what I need over here.

Doris Hull – December 31, 2018

 Product Quality is also very decent. Nice value for price package. It saves a lot of trouble as you don’t have
to worry about it getting over when it’s required the most.

Brandon Clifton – December 16, 2018

 

It’s not the first time I order Kamagra from the this company, and they always send it to me on time.
Kamagra really helps. Highly recommended!

Linda Andrew – November 28, 2018

 I have ordered for the fourth time and I am very happy with medication I received. I will continue ordering
from you in the future too.

https://www.alldaygeneric.com/product/kamagra-gold-100-mg/

2/7

6/4/2019

Buy Kamagra Gold 100 Online | Kamagra 100 Gold Reviews, Side Effects

 Dorothy Gonzalez – November 26, 2018
Quick, efficient, likable products – used twice now, will use anew. Thank you.

 

Jose Poore – November 13, 2018

My erection can last 24 hours.)) Kamagra is the best of all!! I always buy all stuff like this only here the site
and nowhere else. Why should I change a reliable supplier?

 

Donald Webster – October 25, 2018

This medicine is good enough. I didn’t regret my online purchase. If you want an original product, take it here
the site.At least you’ll be sure that you take an original pill, and not a piece of chalk.

 

John Kidd – October 23, 2018

So far I’ve been taking Kamagra 100 mg gold for two years having sex once a week. It’s still pretty good for a
65-year old. I wish I’d found this stuff sooner, my erection problems had been killing me for years before I
did. Well, I’m great now, because I take my pill and can have sex for at least a couple of hours.

 

Norman Ray – October 5, 2018
Service was great!
Excellent prices and shipping didn’t take as long as I expected! Fast shipping..

 

Micheal Lang – September 26, 2018
Kamagra gold is a 100 % effective pill for me. I couldn’t boast of a good erection, due to certain

circumstances. For me it was a real way out. My dose is 100 mg, and I try not to exceed it. It’s more than
enough.

 

Peter Wood – August 7, 2018

Kamagra pills really deserve the highest rate!!! My wife is happy! The seller site sells the original that really
works, and ships them fast as well!

 

Fran Green – August 5, 2018
Been ordering from here for 2 years without any problems Excellent speedy foster.

 

Trinidad Furtado – July 22, 2018
Fast delivery and 100 % effective pills! Thank you for your quick delivery!

 

Javier Jones – July 21, 2018

Stuff is amazing. I have a really high sex drive and my wife is 10 years younger. I’m 48 and have regular
erections but not like I did in my 20s. Honest to God this stuff makes me feel 20.

 

Kenneth Smith – June 30, 2018

I am 32, but sometimes I use Kamagra 100 mg. I think that for men of my age this is normal. This product
helps me a lot, and it’s harmless. I also buy

it here the site.

Wayne C – June 30, 2018

 Quick and easy, ive used several era and never been permit down. Great assistance

https://www.alldaygeneric.com/product/kamagra-gold-100-mg/

3/7

6/4/2019

Buy Kamagra Gold 100 Online | Kamagra 100 Gold Reviews, Side Effects

Michael Moree – June 19, 2018

 

what else can I say, superior company, I will be a customer for life.

Perry Knisely – May 6, 2018

 

I already tried to take Kamagra pills, and I can say that they are good enough, The effect lasts more than 8
hours, which is OK for me. I got them from the trusted company Alldaygeneric, and they delivered it quickly
to me.

Sharon Guilford – April 23, 2018

 

Excellent value. Quick and competently-behaved delivery. In my experience, AllDayGeneric always have the
funds for an outstanding dispel

William Bowyer – April 20, 2018

 

People say that Kamagra is produced in 50 mg and 100 mg pills. But I saw it only in 100 mg packs. I think a
smaller dosage is less effective. 100 mg gold is OK with me, if less, it will be not enough, I think. But it works
so well,

it is a really great medical product!

George Hyde – March 24, 2018

 

What an amazing solution to such a great sexual condition. It simply has to chew it like polo and then enjoy
my nights with my wife. Never thought such a thing can be invented.

Edward Herring – March 16, 2018

 

I like to order prescription strength products, online; with needing a prescription from the doctor. My ordering
experience went very smoothly. I was kept posted about my orders , from processing, to shipping and
delivered.

Freeman Wheeler – March 16, 2018

 

I read a list of side effects, and was a bit concerned. So, first I took a half of 100 mg Kamagra pill. It gave the
effect, but I’d prefer it to be stronger. Next time I took a full pill of 100 mg, and that was exactly what I need.
Not any side effects, just the increased sexual excitement with the expected results..))

Marianne Salzman – February 27, 2018

 It was all because of my wife who suggested me to try out this superbly amazing ED pill. Must say, I never
felt that I was having a medication. It tastes very similar to polo candy.

Dwight Closson – February 23, 2018

 

I bought Kamagra from alldaygeneric site, and can confirm they are original and it really works!

Matthew Gately – January 10, 2018

 my sexual stamina improved drastically just in first use of kamagra polo. Longer and harder erection is now
possible any day and anytime.

Charles Reynoso – January 5, 2018

 I bought Kamagra and took it several times. The effect is good, but there can be some side effects, like
dizziness, for example. I had a slight headache, but actually I am not sure that was from Kamagra. In
general, everything is fine. The pills are effective! I got them very quickly from the seller site.

https://www.alldaygeneric.com/product/kamagra-gold-100-mg/

4/7

6/4/2019

Buy Kamagra Gold 100 Online | Kamagra 100 Gold Reviews, Side Effects

Toby Conn – December 27, 2017

 

Its a really precious like a gold for ed patients. I recommended to all my friends as they fall in same age
group. They also agreed that it works just great. thanx alldaygeneric

Michael Vining – November 22, 2017

 Yeah my ed problem is just vanished and long lasting time on bed is on……It is working well

Mary Brown – October 27, 2017

 kamahra was the only rescue for us.” This user is very happy with the results of this product and claims that
Kamagra Gold is “the only rescue for us.” You can find similar reviews all over the Internet.

Raymond Riley – September 10, 2017

 

I had problems with erection because of my stressful work. I had also been treated for depression, and my
doctor advised to try Kamagra GOLD. I made an online order on this site. My friend said they have good
original products. So, I noticed the effect of Kamagra quite quickly.

Joanne Wyche – September 3, 2017

 Kamagra has several online reviews that talk about its effectiveness and low price when compared to other
brand name drugs like Cialis and Viagra. A user called Mark Summers said,” I just want to thank this… for
helping my husband back on track… Kamagra Gold was effective and we do not regret having used this
tablet

Karen Terrell – August 7, 2017

 my sexual stamina improved drastically just in first use of kamagra. Longer and harder erection is now
possible any day and anytime.

Frances Rodriguez – July 25, 2017

 Tremendous things here. I’m very glad to look your article. Thank you so much and I’m having a look ahead
to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

Thomas Villalobos – July 17, 2017

 

“Excellent Communication, Fast Shipment
Received my order in about 1 weeks.
Product was authentic, shipping was fast… !!”

Johnny Cracraft – June 15, 2017

 I regularly shop gone AllDayGeneric pharmacy as the prices are excellent and they are every one of efficient
and immediate at dispatching my goods. I would deeply present advice them to my intimates and
associates!

Ronald Wilber – April 29, 2017

 

I also started with a 50 mg dose and then increased to 100 mg. I have no headache, no nausea, no high
blood pressure or anything else… Everything is just fine… I’ve been using it for several months now, and I feel
excellent!!!

Berry Valentine – April 23, 2017

 

pleasing prices ,and innocent value AllDayGeneric pharmacy rapid delivery,and items are boxed skillfully.i
would take slant them

https://www.alldaygeneric.com/product/kamagra-gold-100-mg/

5/7

6/4/2019

Buy Kamagra Gold 100 Online | Kamagra 100 Gold Reviews, Side Effects

 Robert Kempton – March 20, 2017

Excellent value. Quick and swiftly-behaved delivery. In my experience, AllDayGeneric always meet the
expense of an outstanding further

 Connie Castillo – February 19, 2017
Quick and easy, ive used several era and never been let beside. Great encouragement

 William Souza – January 11, 2017
Been ordering from here for 2 years without any problems Excellent speedy service

 

Paul Howard – December 8, 2016

First I am very thankful to alldaygeneric for take caring about customer. Very good product. You will feel the
difference compared normal sex life.

 

William – December 5, 2016

We are very satisfied with this product. We feel it works incredibly well and fast just like the brand version.
My boyfriend does experience heartburn with it, same as the brand as well. Overall, we would recommend it.
And my boyfriend feels it works better on an empty stomach, and if in a hurry, he lets it dissolve under his
tongue.

Add a review
Your rating 
Your review *

Name *

Email *

Submit
This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RELATED PRODUCTS

HOT

https://www.alldaygeneric.com/product/kamagra-gold-100-mg/

6/7

6/4/2019

Buy Kamagra Gold 100 Online | Kamagra 100 Gold Reviews, Side Effects

 

 

 

 Filagra FXT

Super P Force Tablet

Actilis (Generic Cialis) (Tadala l)

Filagra Oral Jelly

Generic Name : Sildenafil Citrate /

Generic Name : Sildenafil Citrate /

ON HOT SALE

Generic Name : Sildenafil Citrate

Fluoxetine

Dapoxetine

Generic Name : Tadalafil

Manufactured By : Fortune

Manufactured By : Fortune

Manufactured By : Sunrise Remedies

Manufactured By : Centurion

Healthcare Pvt Ltd

Healthcare Pvt Ltd

Pvt Ltd

Laboratories Pvt Ltd

$73

$59

$9

Zenegr
Generic Name :
Manufacture
Laborat

$

Get in touch
Contact Us:
support@alldaygeneric.com

Hours of Operation
Mon to Fri, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Our Service

Our Support

My Account

Policies & Faqs

About Us

Guarantee

My Account

FAQ

About Indian Pharmacy

Cancellation Policy

My Cart

Drug Policy

Contact Us

Refunds Returns

Checkout

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Shipping ETA

Login

Disclaimer

Navigation, New Features,

Site Map

Sun, 9:00am - 11:00pm
All times India Standard Time (IST)

Ordering

Important disclaimer
Please note that not all medications, including any referenced on this page, are dispensed from our affiliated Indian pharmacy. The medications in your order may be filled and
shipped from an approved International fulfillment center located in a country other than India. In addition to dispensing medications from our Indian pharmacy, medication orders
are also filled and shipped from international fulfillment centers that are approved by the regulatory bodies from their respective countries. Medication orders are filled and
shipped from approved fulfillment centers around the world including, but not limited to, India, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Mauritius and the United States. The items in your
order may be filled and shipped from any one of the above jurisdictions. The products are sourced from various countries as well as those listed above. All of our affiliated
fulfillment centers have been approved by the regulatory bodies from their respective countries.Copyright (C) 2019 alldaygeneric.com. All Rights Reserved.

https://www.alldaygeneric.com/product/kamagra-gold-100-mg/

7/7

Featured Content

Embed Code

To the Top